Cancellations are made ONLY through the online system. It is the sole responsibility of the customer to log into their account and cancel their listing. Trying to cancel your advertisement using email or telephone calls will not stop further payments or remove the listing from our website automatically. Once cancelled, listings are removed from the site automatically and no further billings will occur. Trying to cancel your listing(s) by email or phone forfeits any right you may have had to a refund. It is the discretion of Counseling Washington whether or not a refund is in order if this procedure is not followed.
You may cancel your advertisement with Counseling Washington at any time, by logging into your account using your user name and password. Once logged in to your account, scroll to the section of your account page to View/Edit My Current Listings, find the advertisement you wish to cancel and click the button to the right of the listing type labeled "Cancel This Listing". No further billings will incur and your listing will be removed from the site automatically.
The BILLING CYCLE for Counseling Washington begins on the date your listing was submitted to Counseling Washington. If you do not wish to incur charges for the upcoming month, you must cancel your advertisement before midnight on the day of the month PRIOR to your submission date.